Teacher Links

I’ve got many different links, blogs and etools that I visit, read and use on a regular basis. I will be adding to this list regularly. Here are just a few by heading:

Teacher Blogs:
Brian Aspinall: http://brianaspinall.com/
Carla Jefferson: http://www.mrsjeff2u.com/ 
Leslie McBeth: http://www.lesmcbeth.com/
Charity Helman: http://charitablethoughts.blogspot.ca/
George Couros: http://georgecouros.ca/blog/
Nancy Minicozzi: http://www.coffeenancy.com/
Catlin Tucker: http://catlintucker.com/
Alice Keeler: http://www.alicekeeler.com/teachertech/
Rafranz Davis: http://rafranzdavis.com/
Alec Couros: http://educationaltechnology.ca/couros/
Cool Cat Teacher: http://www.coolcatteacher.com/
Katrina Keene: http://www.teachintechgal.com/#!t3blog/c1b2x

Teacher Resource Pages:
Sylvia Duckworth: https://sylviaduckworth.com/ 
Sandra Chow: http://www.classroomdollop.com/
Kevin Brookhouser: http://www.kevinbrookhouser.com/
Jeff Heil: http://www.jefferyheil.com/
Julie Millan: 
http://juliemillan.ca/
Dominique Dynes: https://sites.google.com/site/dominiquedynes/
Andrew Schmitt: https://sites.google.com/a/tdsb.on.ca/the-tall-teacher/
Jeffrey Humphries: http://www.technology4all.ca/
Richard Byrne: http://www.freetech4teachers.com/
Eric Curts: http://www.controlaltachieve.com/
Brian Crosby: http://www.learningismessy.com/
Ann Michaelsen: http://annmichaelsen.com

French Sites
:
Here’s my master list of FSL Websites
École Branchée: http://www.ecolebranchee.com/
French Teacher.Net: http://www.frenchteacher.net/links/interactive-sites/
Il était une histoire: http://www.iletaitunehistoire.com/
France TV Education: http://education.francetv.fr/
Bonjour de France: http://www.bonjourdefrance.com/
Branché: http://www.lavraievieenligne.ca
Brain Pop: https://fr.brainpop.com/
TV5 Monde: http://enseigner.tv5monde.com/
Atelier: http://atelier.on.ca/edu/core.cfm
TFO éducation: https://www.idello.org/fr#teachersection
Musée Virtuel: http://www.museevirtuel.ca/centre-des-enseignants/
Net Maths: https://on.netmaths.net/
Habilo-Médias: http://habilomedias.ca/
Zoe et Molly http://www.zoeandmolly.ca/
List of French Internet Sites: http://atpf-th.org/sitepedago.html
La Souris-Web: http://www.lasouris-web.org/
L earn Alberta Resource Bank: http://www.learnalberta.ca/
Ressources pour les profs: http://ressources-profs.info
Simply-Land: http://www.simply-land.com
NetMaths: https://on.netmaths.net
Canadian Parents for French: https://cpf.ca/
French Street: http://www.frenchstreet.ca/en/

Digital Citizenship Sites:
Media Smarts: http://mediasmarts.ca
ConnectED: http://www.lavraievieenligne.ca
Habilo-Médias (French): http://habilomedias.ca
Digizen: http://www.digizen.org/
Digital Literacy & Citizenship (UK): http://www.digital-literacy.org.uk
Teaching InCtrl: http://www.teachinctrl.org/
Ophea: http://teachingtools.ophea.net
La Souris-Web (French): http://www.lasouris-web.org
Branché (French): http://www.lavraievieenligne.ca
Zoe et Molly http://www.zoeandmolly.ca/

I’ve also got a dedicated list of French Websites for FSL teachers HERE.

SignatureLarissa